Staff Directory

Pierce County – UW Extension

PO Box 69
432 West Main (Courthouse Annex)
Ellsworth, WI 54011-0069
Direct Dial: 715-273-6781
TTY: 715-273-5051
Fax: 715-273-6859
Office Hours: M-F, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Diana Alfuth Horticulture Educator 715-273-6781 diana.alfuth@wisc.edu
Mike Travis Agriculture Agent 715-672-5214 (Pepin Co.) micheal.travis@wisc.edu
Sky Holt 4-H Educator 715-273-6781 sky.holt@wisc.edu
Karen Frantti Nutrition Educator Pierce, Polk & St. Croix Counties St. Croix Co. 715-531-1507 karen.frantti@wisc.edu
Katie Bartko Nutrition Coordinator Pierce, Polk & St. Croix Counties St. Croix Co. 715-531-1934 katie.bartko@wisc.edu
Lori Zierl Family Living Educator 715-273-6781 lori.zierl@wisc.edu
Vacant Community Resource Development Agent  
Kristen Bruder Area Extension Director Polk, Pierce, St. Croix Counties 715-204-5043 kristen.bruder@wisc.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Sandy Radkey County Support Staff 715-273-6781 sandy.radkey@wisc.edu
Beth Ingli PT – County Support Staff 715-273-6781  beth.ingli@wisc.edu